GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Application Deadline: April 15, 2027”
“Tuition Resident $515 (Per Credit) Non-Resident $600 (Per Credit)”
Extracted from phsu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08