Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.25
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“A Master's degree in a business discipline from a college or university that is accredited by an accrediting agency recognized by both the U.S. Department of Education (ED) and the Council for Higher Education Accreditation (CHEA)”
“A graduate grade point average (GPA) of 3.25 or higher from the graduate degree granting institution with at least three years work experience in management or a business-related discipline.”
“Complete all credit hours required in the curriculum sequence with a minimum GPA of 3.25 and a minimum grade of "B-" in each course.”
Extracted from catalog.indwes.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08