Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot required
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Educational Specialist degree in education or a closely related field
Statement of purposeRequired
“The GRE is currently not a requirement”
“Enrollment for Fall - Deadline - July 1”
“Degree – Educational Specialist degree in education or a closely related field.”
Extracted from campus.kennesaw.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08