Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“An application fee of $45”
“Documentation of an official transcript evidencing completion of a Master s degree”
Extracted from caluniversity.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08