Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Doctoral Cost per credit $810 x3 + $205 Estimated cost per course $2,635 / course”
“Start when you're ready Request info Apply now Online Doctor of Health Administration”
Extracted from www.phoenix.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08