Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.00
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeRequired
“All applicants must show proof of a completed master’s degree from a regionally accredited institution.”
“Applicants must have a minimum of a 3.00 cumulative GPA in an applicable master’s degree program.”
“For a complete application, you’ll need three professional references.”
Extracted from asuonline.asu.edu (opens in new tab) and graduate.asu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08