Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.0 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeRequired
Master
Statement of purposeRequired
“Minimum 3.0 GPA”
“Statement of Purpose”
“Three letters of recommendation”
Extracted from www.calmu.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08