Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“This PhD program is not a fully funded program that covers tuition or offers a stipend.”
Extracted from rm.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08