Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Completion of a master’s degree with (30) cohesive graduate hours in support of the OGS Program of Study.”
“Over a 10-year average, 80% of our students graduate without student loan debt.”
“The PhD/DPhil program consists of 72 credit hours of the following courses offered in five week-long intensive residencies called “Core” sessions”
Extracted from ogs.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08