Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot required
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“No GRE required”
“100% online program with no residency required”
“Accelerated admissions process with 6 starts throughout the year”
Extracted from www.tuw.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08