Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The University is currently not admitting new applicants into the Doctor of Nursing Practice Program.”
Extracted from www.aspen.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08