Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
2 letters
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeRequired
“Fall Semester: June 30th”
“80% of students receive some form of financial aid.”
“Two letters of recommendation”
Extracted from www.uwest.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08