Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Tuition cost for the Ph.D. program: tuition type per credit cost total tuition cost Standard $990 $55,440”
“You will be required to complete 11 core courses (44 credits) and 3 elective courses within the chosen concentration (12 credits) for a total of 56 credits.”
“With flexible, 100% online classes you can manage your own time to deliver on deadline, with milestones to keep you on track.”
Extracted from www.trident.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08