Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot required
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
conferred master’s degree from an accredited academic institution
Statement of purposeNot required
“Application: $0 application fee. No essays/exams.”
“Our DHA program is offered completely online and has no GRE/GMAT requirements or group projects.”
“Official documents on file for basis of admission: a conferred master’s degree from an accredited academic institution”
Extracted from www.nu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08