Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)See policy
TOEFL, PTE, IELTS, or iTEP is required for international students
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
relevant master’s degree
Statement of purposeRequired
“Online application ($75 non-refundable application fee)”
“Three letters of recommendation”
“To be eligible for this PhD program, you must have a relevant master’s degree with experiential learning and professional development components.”
Extracted from www.kgi.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08