Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.5
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Fall Deadline: March 1st, 5:00 p.m.”
“Provide an official transcript showing receipt of a master's degree in an education or related field... with GPA of at least 3.5 on a 4.0 scale.”
“Provide a minimum of three letters of recommendation, submitted on organizational letterhead stationery”
Extracted from www.fgcu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08