Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)See policy
TOEFL score of at least 600 (paper-based) or 90 on the iBT
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
4 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
master’s degree of no fewer than 36 credit hours
Statement of purposeRequired
“Application form and $60 application fee”
“2 essays , described on the application form, and a professional resume”
“4 references , one each from the following individuals:”
Extracted from ptstulsa.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08