Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot required
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Admission application – no application fee required”
“A master’s degree from an institution accredited by an agency recognized by the U.S. Department of Education or from an internationally recognized institution”
“GRE and GMAT are not required for admission.”
Extracted from www.capella.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08