Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“All Ph.D. and MD/Ph.D . students receive an annual stipend and full tuition remission for all the years of their training.”
“Graduate students are awarded a stipend of $51,500 per year.”
“All graduate students in the Ph.D. are guaranteed full tuition remission for all years in the program.”
Extracted from einsteinmed.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08