Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.40
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
post-masters
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The President’s Doctoral Fellowships are awarded to students entering Doctoral programs. Awards of $12,000 are based on prior academic performance (minimum 3.40 GPA) and work/life experience.”
“The PhD in Leadership and Change is a post-masters, full-time program delivered in a unique and distinctive model”
Extracted from www.antioch.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08