Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.40
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master’s
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The President’s Doctoral Fellowships are awarded to students entering Doctoral programs. Awards of $12,000 are based on prior academic performance (minimum 3.40 GPA) and work/life experience.”
“The program is organized into four phases: Foundation Courses, Research Strategies and Learning Domains, Candidacy, and Dissertation.”
“Students have a maximum limit of ten years from the date of entry to complete all degree requirements, including the dissertation, and 66 semester-hour credits beyond a Master’s.”
Extracted from www.antioch.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08