PhD, Biological Sciences
Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
Extracted from md.rcm.upr.edu (opens in new tab) and rcm1.rcm.upr.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08