Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Application Deadline: March 31, 2027”
“Tuition Resident $525 (Per Credit)”
“Tuition Non-Resident $594 (Per Credit)”
Extracted from phsu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08