Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Provide evidence of a master’s degree from a regionally accredited or equivalent post-secondary institution with a cumulative grade point average (GPA) of at least 3.0* on a 4.0 scale for regular admission status.”
“Complete and submit the online graduate application.”
“Request that official transcripts for all graduate academic credits received from any post-secondary institution(s) be sent directly to Edgewood Graduate and Professional Studies.”
Extracted from www.edgewood.edu (opens in new tab) and edgewood.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08