Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Required
If you are not a native speaker of English, you may also be required to submit a score from the Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL) or the International English Language Testing System (IELTS).
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
2 letters
Prior degreeRequired
master’s or first professional degree
Statement of purposeRequired
“To be eligible for admission to the DEL, you need to have completed a master’s or first professional degree in any field from a regionally accredited institution.”
“In addition to the application (including a nonrefundable $75 application fee) prospective DEL students must submit:”
“Two confidential recommendations, one personal and one professional.”
Extracted from www.ucwv.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08