Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeRequired
“Application Deadline May 1 for Summer; Aug 1 for Fall.”
“All applicants must complete the Graduate School's ApplyWeb application and pay the $100 application fee.”
“Three (3) References : Within the graduate school application you will be prompted to request Letters of Recommendation.”
Extracted from gradschool.wwu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08