Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot required
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Full-time students receive a three-year funding package that includes full tuition and a stipend”
“The GRE is not required for admission”
“Apply with a bachelor s degree in any field.”
Extracted from nursing.uw.edu (opens in new tab) and grad.uw.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08