Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's or Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Baccalaureate-to-PhD and Masters-to-PhD plans are available in both full-time and part-time options.”
“Maintain a “B” (3.0) cumulative average in all course work.”
Extracted from nursing.wsu.edu (opens in new tab) and gradschool.wsu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08