Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeRequired
“Application deadline February 1”
“A minimum of three letters of recommendation sent directly from the letter writer to the University”
“Master’s degree from a regionally accredited institution”
Extracted from www.stmartin.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08