Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.50
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“A master’s degree (or its equivalent) with a minimum 3.50 GPA from an accredited institution will be accepted”
“A minimum of two years of professional experience.”
Extracted from catalog.gonzaga.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08