Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Full-time doctoral students typically receive financial support that includes a stipend (currently $37,500 per year) and health insurance, plus tuition and fees for the duration of their training”
Extracted from medschool.vcu.edu (opens in new tab) and graduate.vcu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08