Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Assistantship appointments will be terminated for any student whose GPA is less than 3.0.”
Extracted from www.odu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08