Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.00
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Earned master’s or professional practice degree beyond a bachelor’s from a regionally accredited institution (or foreign equivalent).
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Earned master’s or professional practice degree beyond a bachelor’s from a regionally accredited institution (or foreign equivalent).”
“An graduate cumulative GPA of 3.00 or above (on a 4.00 scale)”
“Each Graduate Assistant is awarded a tuition scholarship equivalent to a full-time course load in their respective degree.”
Extracted from catalog.liberty.edu (opens in new tab) and www.liberty.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08