Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Course Requirements — (Ph.D.) in Education Management — Higher Education - School of Liberal Arts Education”
“Program Requirements 60 Total 60”
“Total Credits Required for Ph.D. in Education Management - Higher Education Administration Concentration [Online] 60”
Extracted from home.hamptonu.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08