GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
Extracted from online.odu.edu (opens in new tab) and www.odu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08