Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Priority Deadline November 1, 2026”
“Final Deadline January 31, 2027”
“Transfer up to 12 graduate credits from a relevant master’s program into this three-year, 60-credit doctorate.”
Extracted from graduate.sit.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08