Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's or Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The distance PhD nursing program admits students who have earned a bachelor's degree with a major in nursing (BSN, BS) or a master's degree in nursing or related disciplines.”
“Closes: December 1, 11:59PM MT”
Extracted from nursing.utah.edu (opens in new tab) and gradschool.utah.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08