Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Graduate Research Assistantships (GRA) are provided to all PhD students.”
“Stipend of $41,500 per annum (effective Fall 2026)”
“Payment of the student’s tuition and required fees”
Extracted from gsbs.uth.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08