Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor
Statement of purposeNot stated
“For students entering the program with a Bachelor’s degree, the maximum credit hours required are 105.”
“The University provides a limited number of graduate assistantships, graduate teaching assistantships, and graduate research assistantships for qualified graduate students.”
Extracted from catalog.twu.edu (opens in new tab) and twu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08