Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor
Statement of purposeRequired
“All students in our Ph.D. in Biomedical Sciences program receive a benefits package that includes a stipend of $35,000 per year plus full tuition, fees and health insurance.”
“Final deadline: March 1”
“Three letters of recommendation from either academic or professional references”
Extracted from www.unthealth.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08