Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Our Ph.D. students in English Studies are fully funded for five years through teaching positions, department research assistantships, and/or university fellowships.”
Extracted from addran.tcu.edu (opens in new tab) and graduate.tcu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08