Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot required
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
BSN, MSN and DNP
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Apr 01 Fall 2026 Application Deadlines”
“No GRE is required”
“3.0 GPA based on last 60 hours of college coursework”
Extracted from uthscsa.edu (opens in new tab) and students.uthscsa.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08