Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“While there is no guarantee of funding from year to year, the program has been consistently able to provide stipends since its inception.”
“The second-year practicum stipend is currently $10,000 and the third- and fourth-year internship stipend is $20,000 annually.”
Extracted from gsbs.utsouthwestern.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08