Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.5
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“What is the deadline to apply? March 15.”
“achieve a 3.5 GPA or higher on all completed graduate coursework.”
“hold a completed master's degree from accredited higher institution.”
Extracted from www.sfasu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08