Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
2.5 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeRequired
“A minimum GPA of 2.5 is required, along with standardized test scores, a personal statement, and recommendations from a church or ministry leader.”
“Scholarships, grants, and financial aid packages are available for eligible students.”
Extracted from www.nelson.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08