Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Priority deadline for Fall 2026 applications is March 1st, applications will continue to be accepted on a rolling basis, space permitting.”
“This part- or full-time degree is for the experienced adult learner who has earned a master’s degree”
“They provide tuition waivers, health insurance, and stipends of $31,500 for up to five years.”
Extracted from www.smu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08