Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRERequired
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeRequired
“Program Deadline to Apply: March 31st”
“Doctoral Level-Graduate Assistantship awards up to $18,000 for a 9-month term”
“3 letters of recommendation”
Extracted from www.tamiu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08