Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.3
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Applicants must possess a cumulative 3.3 GPA for admission consideration.”
“The Doctor of Education in Executive Educational Leadership is a post-master s professional doctorate in education”
“A required video submission must be included as part of the application package.”
Extracted from hc.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08