Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
2.75
Recommendation lettersRequired
2 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeRequired
“Fall admission consideration : July 15”
“Pay the $50 application fee.”
“Master's degree from an accredited University”
Extracted from www.etamu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08