Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Accepting Applications for Fall 2026 | APPLY NOW”
“Exclusively online students may enroll in the Ed.D. in Educational Leadership for $795 per credit hour.”
“Students progress through this 60-hour doctoral program taking 8-week classes as a cohort.”
Extracted from www.dbu.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08